Lady Fi

Last week, on arriving back from England,

The rain painted the sky

With a beautiful palette of blue and sunbeams.

Over the houses, a rainbow shone through

The moody sky.

I looked for the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow,

And found YOU, dear reader. Outstanding reader!

A big thank you for supporting and reading my blog for the past four years!

To celebrate my 4th Bloggiversary, I’m giving away a fabulous T shirt designed by Sir Pe.

(You can find the design and colours on his Red Bubble site here.)

Leave me a comment, a poem or a joke and I’ll enter you in a draw to win the T shirt!

(It’s available in men and women’s sizes!)

For more pots of gold, please visit: Skywatch.

View original post

Leave a Reply

